May 8, 2018 Election Information

The District is holding its biennial regular election of the Board of Directors on May 8, 2018.  This is a mail ballot election and ballots will be mailed to all active eligible electors of the District.  See the Notice of Independent Mail Ballot Election.

Ballots were mailed to the active eligible electors of the District on Monday, April 18, 2018.  Please complete the Request for Mail Ballotform if you believe that you are an eligible elector of the District and did not receive a ballot by mail.

Voted ballots must be received at the mail ballot drop-off location, Paint Brush Hills Metropolitan District, 9985 Towner Avenue, Falcon, Colorado, by 7:00 PM, Election Day, Tuesday, May 8, 2018, to be counted.

Do you need to register to vote or update your voter registration?  Go to govotecolorado.com.

Candidates' Statements

The statements contained herein are for the Candidates running for office of Director of the Paint Brush Hills Metropolitan District (the “District”) who will appear on the Official Ballot of the May 8, 2018 Regular Election.  The statements are provided by each Candidate at their own expense for the purpose of introducing and educating voters about themselves and are presented in the same order in which they will appear on the ballot.  The statements are not an endorsement of any of the Candidates by the District. Further, the District assumes no responsibility for the accuracy of any of information contained in the Candidates’ statements.

Click the name of the candidate to view the candidate's statement.

Chad J. Atherton

Patrick R. Embleton

Rebecca E. Bonilla

George R. Cerbasi, Jr.

Russell Dean Lawrence

Christopher Paul Olney